Taking a break

Standard

Hi everyone

I am writing to let you know; I’ve decided to take a little break from blogging as I’ve been through some things recently, that has made me feel like I’m not really qualified to be giving advice to people. My judgement is in question at the moment so, a little time away soul searching is needed.

Hopefully, it won’t be for long and I promise to be back stronger and with more things to talk about. In the mean time, keep reading, keep writing and stay out of trouble!

Hetty

2 responses »

  1. Ooooh,that’s not cool koraa,I enjoyed reading ur ‘rants’ a lot!u would always have reason to question ur judgement dear.
    Anyway take all the break u need &come back revitalised.
    XoXo

    • Don’t worry Abena, it won’t be for long. I get what you mean about always having a reason to question your judgement but, the time off will help. Thanks for the support xx.

Leave a Reply

