Happy New Year in advance

Standard

Hi everyone, as the year is coming to an end and I’m still on my self-imposed writing ban, I wanted to wish all of my readers the best 2013 has to offer and also to thank you for your support throughout the two years I’ve been blogging!!

I promise to be back soon, with more opinions to foist on you. Stronger and more determined to make it in this big and sometimes cruel world. In the meantime, my message to you for the new year is: let’s live right, let’s love, let’s be happy and as usual, let’s make money!

Yours ever,

Hertwrites 🙂

Leave a Reply

