What’s your size?

Standard

SIZEI have had this idea in my head for a while but, did not want to rock the boat so, have refrained from writing about it. Today though, I decided to throw caution to the wind and post it because I know most people wonder about this too (women of course)
 When you hear men talking about their type of women, something you think that what has this guy got to offer seeing as he has a long list of must haves and must not? Men don’t want women who nag. They want a woman who is independent but will still go on her knees and do you know what, no questions asked. They want a woman who will not talk back (mostly) someone who is drama free and isn’t high maintenance… the list goes on.
 I am a simple girl, I want simple things from a man but, I think that one question we women should not be afraid to ask is ‘’what is your size?’’. If you want me to be perfect, what am I getting in return? You walk around looking and acting like you’re a god among men but, what is the size of your penis and what can you do with it? Too many women fake it because they get into stuff with men who are so undersized that they may as well be using their fingers but, I think you should ask a man or at the very least, feel it during foreplay so that you can make a decision on whether to stop or continue.

One response »

Leave a Reply

